Contact Us

This is your Section Leadership Committee for 2018.  Elections were held in October 2017 for the Jan 1st – Dec 31st 2018 term.

Please contact any of us if you have a question, a comment, or a suggestion to improve our service.  


Debbie Newman Chair
Ed Myers Vice Chair/QMP Chair
Tricia Holben Treasurer
Ellen Diggs Secretary
Shawn Bowe Membership Chair
Shawn Bowe Voice of the Customer
Vance Kinsey Re-certification/Examining Chair
Jackie Lundquist Audit Chair
Vance Kinsey Nominating Chair
Joe Chesney Internet Liaison
Vance Kinsey Voice of the Customer Chair
Charlie Thuma Programs Chair
Shawn Bowe Publicity Chair
Kevin Airington Education Chair


Also follow us on:

FaceBook-Logo          Web